Catering

B & M Clambake Co, Pawtucket, RI
800-722-2526
https://www.clambakeco.com/

Red Roof Catering – Liz DeLuca, Holland, MA
413-245-9714
www.redroofcatering.net

The Hearthstone Market and Catering, Sturbridge, MA
508-347-2320
www.hearthstonemarketandcatering.com

BT’s Smokehouse
brian@btsmokehouse.com
www.btsmokehouse.com

Shuck You - Traveling Clam Bar
413-209-0827 or 413-244-8042
Katchumbig@comcast.net or cwoj2@comcast.net.

Pepper’s Artful Events
www.peppersartfulevents.com
liz@peppersartfulevents.com
508.393.6844 x1017

Off The Hook Roadside Eatery - Food Truck
Chef Adam - 1-508-831-8511
offthehookre@gmail.com

Struck Catering
508-755-5963
www.struckcatering.com

Hamel’s Creative Catering

413-538-7431

https://www.hamelssummitview.com/contact/



Event Design & Decoration

More Than A Moment Event Design (Shannon Downey)
https://www.facebook.com/Morethanamomenteventdesign  


VIDEOGRAPHY

Eloyd Videography
413-885-8312

Visual Sound Productions - Nicole Nell
413-636-3015
Nicole@VisualSoundProd.com

David Anthony Media
508-889-2345
Info@davidanthonymedia.com

Love & Perry
www.loveandperry.com


PHOTOGRAPHY

Fritz Photography
203-887-2187
http://www.fritzphotographyct.com/

Kara Lynn Bird Photography
617-678-1642
www.karalynnbird.com

Kara Emily Krantz Photography
774-230-3280

Erin Tyrol Photography
774-200-3660

Brooke Ellen Photography
413-949-6370
www.brookeellen.com

Exclusive Oakholm Pricing Guide

Rachel Elliot Photography
413-478-5036
http://www.relliottphoto.com/

Featherlily Photography
508-630-5664
www.featherlilyphotography.com

Sonia Bousquet Photography
Engagement sessions (Find her on Facebook)

Shawn Kelley Photography
508-344-7999
imagineshawn@gmail.com

Melissa Ortendahl Photography
413-427-3179
www.melissaortendahlphotography.com

Audrey Cutler Photography
http://audreycutlerphotography.com
http://cutlerphotobooths.com

Melanie Zacek Photography
www.melaniezacek.com
melanie@melaniezacek.com


PORTABLE RESTROOMS
(for a handicap accessible restroom)

Slim’s and Berthiaume Portable Toilets
508-248-2085
http://www.sbsewer.com/

Royal Restrooms
203-903-0928
http://www.royalrestroomsct.com
Fairfield@royalrestrooms.com


CAKES

Cakes By Chris (Christine Gadaire), West Brookfield, MA
508-867-0101
http://www.cakesbychrisgadaire.com

Moore Cakes, (Karen Moore) Warren, MA
413-436-7350
http://www.mooreyummycakes.com/

Simply Naked Sweets (Michelle Moreno) Belchertown, MA
617-230-0173
www.simplynakedsweets.com

Cakes by Amanda, Barre, MA
301-977-0694

Whoopie Do & Cupcakes Too, Sturbridge, MA
774-241-3370

Francesco’s Italian Bakery, Charlton, MA
508-248-9900

Pete’s Sweets, East Longmeadow, MA
413-525-6062

Frosted Swirl Cupcakes - Valerie Hansen - Westfield, MA
413-557-8121
www.frostedswirl.com


Nearby Hotels – In Sturbridge, MA

The Luther Stowell Homestead
774-200-1584
margo.mulligan@yahoo.com
https://www.lutherstowellhomestead.com/

Comfort Inn & Suites Colonial
508-347-3396

Hampton Inn
508-347-6466

La Quinta Inn & Suites
508-347-5141

Publick House
508-347-3313

Old Sturbridge Village Inn & Reeder Family Lodges
508-347-5056

Holiday Inn Express
508-347-8000

Brookfield Inn Bed & Breakfast
508-867-3111

Rental Companies

Michael's Rental Company, Ludlow, Ma
413-589-7368
www.michaelspartyrentals.com/

Atlantic Party Flavors - Megan
860-987-2434
Atlanticpartyflavors@gmail.com

LINENS/MISC.
Michael’s Tent Rental
B & M Clambake Co.
Red Roof Catering
Linentablecloth.com

Elegant Events
Maria Paulo
413-209-4022
eleganteventsmaria@yahoo.com


FLOWERS

Cameron & Fairbanks, Brimfield, MA - Mary Ellen Fairbanks
339-236-2964
www.cameronandfairbanks.com

A Beautiful Bouquet, Leicester, MA
774-253-3941
jentheweddingflorist@gmail.com

Flowering Vine, Sturbridge, MA - Sandy Carroll
508-347-3091
http://thefloweringvine.com/

Petal & Wren
(774) 922-2217
https://www.petalandwren.com/

Dragon Fly Farm, Brimfield, MA - Jayne DeLuca
774-289-6479


WEDDING COORDINATORS/PLANNERS

Events by Chrissie Sue, LLC
www.eventsbychrissiesue.com
CS@eventsbychrissiesue.com
978-621-5932

Events by Jackie (Jackie Martucci)
413-218-4819
http://www.eventsbyjackiem.com/
jackie@eventsbyjackiem.com

Eventive Expert Event Planning (Charlotte Holberry)
860-938-0239
www.eventivema.com
charlotte@eventivema.com
www.facebook.com/eventivema

Eutopia Events (Lauren Mace)
508-735-1701
www.eutopiaevents.com
eutopiaevents@gmail.com


MUSIC

TJ Productions - 413-205-678
thom@tiprod.com

Rob Adams - Solo Guitarist
rfadamsgmail.com  

Matthew Phelps - Bagpiper - 978-726-4386
Baystatepipers@yahoo.com

Trailer Trash – Live Country Music Cover Band
http://trailertrash413.com/contact-for-booking/

Joyco - Brian Kearsley – Cover band
bkears@yahoo.com

Bryan Hilliard - String Trio (Occasional Brass & Strings)
bryan@occasionalbrass.com

James Joinville - Piano player
jjoinville1701@gmail.com

Metro Deejay - DJ Jeff
941-586-0318
metrodeejay@gmail.com

Lower Level Band & Beach Collar Beach Club - Matt Ezzo
508-439-7068
A mix of everything and/or country band

Visual Sound Productions - Nicole Nell
413-636-3015
Nicole@VisualSoundProd.com

Diamond DJ - DJ & Karaoke - Gary C
508-245-1815
diamonddjgc@yahoo.com

Shawn Santanello- DJ, MC, Guitar, Vocals
www.shawnsantanello.com

Jared Fiske
Jaredfiske@gmail.com
508-864-2846


Shuttles/Limo’s

McCarthy’s Bus Company, Brookfield, MA
508-867-8704

Ruben’s Transportation, Southbridge, MA
508-765-0043

Regis Limousine, Webster, MA
508-943-1731

Travel Kuz
www.travelkuz.com
Belinda@travelkuz.com
413-863-2595 Ext 28


Make up/Hair

Tiffany Leo Roy - Hair & Make Up by Tiffany - Sturbridge, MA
774-230-6226
Tleo2610@yahoo.com

Bespoke Beauty By Ashley - Make-Up Artist - Brookfield, MA
413-351-6213
Ashleydouglas0806@gmail.com

Jacquelyn Marinelli - Fiskdale, MA
774-275-0694
Jacquelyn86marie@gmail.com


Justice of the Peace

Arthur & Arlene Tatro, Spencer, MA
508-885-4053
JP@justicetatro.com
http://www.justicetatro.com/

Lesa Patrock
LPtheJP@gmail.com
508-344-2942
LesaPatrock.com